3. Tap to "Turn off Sharing".
4. Tap to "Turn Off".
5. Note that sharing has been deactivated.
The previously shared link for this story will no longer be valid. This means that users accessing via a web browser will no longer be able to view.
Users that had downloaded the story to their iPad, on the other hand, will continue to have access to that version until they delete it from their Ingage app. In addition, any users that duplicated your story to edit as their own will continue to have access to their copy.
If sharing is turned back on, the previous URL is re-enabled for those using the web browser and any updates will be sent to previous sharees that had downloaded to their iPad.